Well, there aren’t many.

Captain Wong

Daisy Anne Gree

Gupter Puncher/Oli Johns

Jatinder Singh

Jenn Topper

Lawrence Gray

Nikolai Stavrogin

Richie Dowling

Sarah E Melville

Tomomi Leung – Movieland

Some of these guys are members of Year Zerø Writers too.

For more variety you should probably go there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: